Exchange Retiree Advisory Council (ERAC)

ERAC

Exchange Retiree Advisory Council

The Director’s Exchange Retiree Advisory Council (ERAC) is made up of members from organizations that represent the full spectrum of military retirees and their families. It is composed of people nominated as official representatives of their respective organization or association and selected by the Exchange Director/CEO. They advise the Director/CEO on issues of interest to the retiree community and help to communicate the value of the exchange benefit.

ERAC Members

Army Retirement Services
Retired LTC Mark Overberg
Director
mark.e.overberg.civ@mail.mil

Army Chief of Staff's Retired Soldier Council
Retired CSM Saundra (Midge) Matlock-Williams
mtwl@aol.com

Air Force Retiree Council
Retired CMSAF Rodney J. McKinley
Rod.mckinley@microtech.net

Association of the United States Army
Retired SMA Kenneth Preston
Vice President, NCO and Soldier Programs
kpreston@ausa.org

 

Air Force Association
Retired Colonel Keith Zuegel
kzuegel@afa.org

Air Force Sergeants Association
Retired MSgt Morgan Brown
Director, Military and Government Relations
Milgov1@hqafsa.org

Military Officers Association of America
Brooke Goldberg
Deputy Director, Government Relations (Military Family Issues)
brookeg@moaa.org

Reserve Officers Association
Retired Lt Col Susan Lukas
Director, Legislation and Military Policy
slukas@roa.org

 

Non-Commissioned Officers Association
Retired SCPO Jon Ostrowski
Executive Director
jostrowski@ncoadc.org

The Retired Enlisted Association
Retired SMSgt Larry Hyland
LHyland2@cfl.rr.com

National Guard Association of the United States
Ms. Grace Washbourne
Legislative Program Manager-Joint, Domestic Operations and Cyber Programs
grace.washbourne@ngaus.org

Back to top