Solicitation Info: View Plan Holders for Solicitation Number PL-K-REC-13-021-17-040


Company Name Telephone eMail State City Address
3D Mechanical Service Company 972-932-3810 larry.d@3dmsc.com Te Kaufman 600 South Washington Street
AAFES 214-312-6970 MCGEEKELLY@AAFES.COM TX DALLAS 3911 S WALTON WALKER
AAFES 214-312-6970 mcgeekelly@aafes.com Tx Dallas 3911 S Walton Walker
Acumen Enterprises, Inc. 972-572-0701 stephen@acumen-enterprises.com TX DeSoto 1504 Falcon Dr.
Berger Engineering 214-316-6853 dsmith@berger-engr.com TX Dallas 10900 Shady Trail
Central Texas AGC 254-772-5400 plans@centexagc.org Te Waco 4500 West Waco Drive
Datatek Graphics 888-539-8431 riann@datatekgraphics.com AL Huntsville 2809 Newby Road, Suite 123
DMI Corp., Decker Mechanical 972-291-9907 lroznovsky@deckermechanical.com Te Cedar Hill 1002 KCK Way
Federal Constructors, Inc. 405-524-4456 vguy@federalconstructors.com OK Oklahoma City 1900 NE 36th Street
Fi Companies 732-440-9846 jkauhl@ficompanies.com NJ Old Bridge 3150 Bordentown Avenue
FrontStreet FS 631-750-4031 wcahill@frontstreetfs.com Ne Bohemia 4170 Veterans Memorial Hwy
Infinity Contractors International LTD 817-838-8700 kmilliren@infinitycontractors.com Te Fort Worth 2563 E. Loop 820 N.
Infinity Contractors International LTD. 817-838-8700 kmilliren@infinitycontractors.com Te Fort Worth 2563 E. Loop 820 N.
Pecos Construction LLC 214-299-4900 mmaret@pecosconstruction.com TX Dallas 8111 LBJ Freeway
Prime Retail Services Inc 866-504-3511 jterry@primeretailservices.com Ge Flowery Branch 3617 Southland Drive
Prime Retail Services Inc 866-504-3511 jterry@primeretailservices.com Ge Flowery Branch 3617 Southland Drive
Sevan Solutions 214-316-5811 bill.homrighausen@sevansolutions.com IL Downers Grove 4925 Forest Avenue
Summit Construction 850-660-1019 JWommack@scisrb.com FL Santa Rosa Beach 120 Commercial Pkwy
The blue book 800-431-2584 mrussell@mail.thebluebook.com NY Jefferson Valley 800 East Main Street
The Exchange 214-312-6996 brownbr2@aafes.com TX Dallas 3911 S. Walton Walker Blvd
Virtual bx 214-687-9000 lehley@virtualbx.com Te San Antonio 4047 Naco Perrin Blvd
Weldon Contractors 817-460-1111 whanna@weldon-contractors.com Te Arlington 3428 w pioneer parkway
West Texas Chapter AGC Planroom 940-322-0100 wichitafalls@wtagc.org TX Wichita Falls 3100 Seymour Hwy Suite 214