Movie Guide

Lewis-McChord Movie Showtimes

For Times: (253) 967-4329 | Ph: (253) 967-5976

Theater opens 1 hr before first showing.


Friday July 30
1900: Jungle Cruise: (PG-13) Running Time 2 hours and 38 Minutes

 

Saturday July 31
1500: Jungle Cruise: (PG-13) Running Time 2 hours and 38 Minutes

1900: Jungle Cruise: (PG-13) Running Time 2 hours and 38 Minutes

 

Sunday August 1
1500: Jungle Cruise: (PG-13) Running Time 2 hours and 38 Minutes

1900: Jungle Cruise: (PG-13) Running Time 2 hours and 38 Minutes

 

Monday August 2
No Showing

Tuesday August 3
No Showing

Wednesday August 4
No Showing

Thursday August 5

No Showing

 

Friday August 6
1900: Jungle Cruise: (PG-13) Running Time 2 hours and 38 Minutes

 

Saturday August 7
1500: F9: The Fast Saga: (PG-13) Running Time 2 Hours and 25 minutes

1900: Jungle Cruise: (PG-13) Running Time 2 hours and 38 Minutes

 

Sunday August 8
1500: F9: The Fast Saga: (PG-13) Running Time 2 Hours and 25 minutes

1900: Jungle Cruise: (PG-13) Running Time 2 hours and 38 Minutes

 

 

 


View the JB Lewis-McChord Exchange


Admission Prices

1st Run Showing - $9.75

1st Run Matinee - $6.75

Regular Showing - $4.75

1st Run Showing - $7.75

1st Run Matinee - $6.75

Regular Showing - $3.75

View Clip

View Clip

View Clip

Movie Guide

Back to top