Exchange Retiree Advisory Council (ERAC)


Exchange Retiree Advisory Council

The Director’s Exchange Retiree Advisory Council (ERAC) is made up of members from organizations that represent the full spectrum of military retirees and their families. It is composed of people nominated as official representatives of their respective organization or association and selected by the Exchange Director/CEO. They advise the Director/CEO on issues of interest to the retiree community and help to communicate the value of the exchange benefit.

ERAC Members


Air Force Sergeants Association
Retired Master Sergeant Keith Reed
Executive Director
. send email


The Retired Enlisted Association
Mr. Bill McCabe, U.S. ANG
Director of Veterans and Military Policy
. send email


Military Officers Association of America
Retired Colonel Dan Merry
Vice President for Government Relations


National Military Family Association
Ms. Nicole Russell
Government Relations
Deputy Director
. send email

Association of the United States Army
Retired SMA Daniel Dailey
Vice President, NCO & Soldier Programs
. send email



Back to top